Home Review Darkness Falls – Hazy (2014)

Darkness Falls – Hazy [hfn music hfn30] (2014)


The Copenhagen duo Darkness Falls, Josephine Philip on vocals and keyboards, and Ina Lindgreen on guitar and bass is back, since the release of thir album in 2011 ‘Alive In Us’ for the German imprint hfn music not published new compositions, and this week just released on the same label, a new track and video, ‘Hazy’ a tune with that magical pop from the duo, with mysterious atmospheres, and which is complemented by a beautiful video directed by the duo Kamilla Bruus & Sara Nina Laub capturing all the sensations transmitted by the track. A track that is published in its original version, an alternate version, and instrumental versions of the two versions.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.