Home Review Oliver Huntemann presents PLAY! 05 (Live) Vienna (2014)

Oliver Huntemann presents PLAY! 05 (Live) Vienna [Senso Sounds SENS005CDDX] (2014)


The veteran Dj and producer Oliver Huntemann in 2007 initiated a series of DJ Mix called Play! Live from different cities, so that first reference was recorded in Sao Paolo, and subsequently would Paris (2008), New York (2010), Melbourne (2012) and now has just published on the label of Senso Sounds the fifth reference in this series, a Dj Mix recorded from Vienna, on the Club Grelle Forelle, a session divided into two parts of 78 minutes each, and has many exclusive productions for the same, a journey through the sounds of Techno, Tech House, meticulously structure and always mixed with the quality of this producer, a DJ Mix, in its physical Edition is made up of 2CD with the 2 DJ Mix CD, and its digital edition includes the un-mixed from the the same, 29 tracks + 2 DJ Mix, a session that opens with the cries of the public to begin the session, with moments of dance, more hypnotic moments, other more minimales, taking care of every detail to not be repetitive or linear, and always keep the dancefloor in a crucial state and in continuous movement, a sessions in which can listen to the exclusive tracks of Mark Deutsche & Musoé ‘The Journey Of Life feat. Nick Maurer’, Jacob Phono & Jens Bond ‘Scud’, CJ Hartmann ‘Greed’, Siles & Aboga ‘Second Assault’, the spacial track from Oliver Huntemann for this release of ‘Vienna’, Andreas Henneberg ‘Better Than This’, BE/LA ‘Leave’, dubspeeka ‘Cascadia (K34)’, André Winter & Harzler ‘Clicks & Bricks’, Matt Sassari ‘Kraaq’, Dema, Alex Mine ‘Direkt’, lorian Gasperini ‘Deplacement Lateral’. Rob Hes ‘Survivor’ or André Winter ’99Solutions’ along with other 17 tracks…

Tracklist CD1
01. Josh Wink: Are You There (Harry Romero ACA Tool)
02. Djuma Soundsystem Vs. Shades Of Gray: Madness (Hallo Halo Remix)
03. Oliver Huntemann: Blitz
04. &ME: Locust
05. Renato Ratier: Festisshu (Cesare vs Disorder Battle Royale Remix)
06. Kasbah Zoo & Oniwax: New Era
07. Mark Deutsche & Musoé: The Journey Of Life feat. Nick Maurer **
08. Jacob Phono & Jens Bond: Scud **
09. Mark Henning: Exit Acid feat. Dejan
10. CJ Hartmann: Greed **
11. Jules & Moss: Bis April
12. Nolan & Idris Elba: Children Of House
13. Siles & Aboga: Second Assault **
14. Oliver Huntemann: Vienna **
15. Faded Ranger: Get Together (Right Now) (Silky Raven Remix)
Tracklist CD2
01. Faded Ranger: Get Together (Right Now) (Silky Raven Remix)
02. Andreas Henneberg: Better Than This **
03. BE/LA: Leave **
04. dubspeeka: Cascadia (K34) **
05. André Winter & Harzler: Clicks & Bricks **
06. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire: Agua (Carl Craig Remix)
07. Matt Sassari: Kraaq **
08. Dema, Alex Mine: Direkt **
09. Florian Gasperini: Deplacement Lateral **
10. Rob Hes: Survivor **
11. André Winter: 99Solutions **
12. Radio Slave: Don’t Stop No Sleep
13. Sinisa Tamanovic: Dirty Business
14. Sian: Shame Cube (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
** track unpublished and produced exclusively for this album

Buy 2xCD @ Juno
Buy Digital @ Beatport


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.